Our Workshops

 

Black and White Rye Coast

  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020, 10am-6.30pm FULL
  • Thursday, 17th September 2020, 11am-7.30pm FULL
  • Monday, 29th March 2021, 11.30am-8pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Creative Development

  • Wednesday, 29th April 2020, 10am-6pm FULL
  • £205
  • 8 participants, 2 leaders
  • Includes creativity aide, refreshments and lunch.

Black and White Brighton

  • Monday, 21st September 2020, 11am-7pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 10th March 2021, 10am-6pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Dawn to Dusk

  • Thursday, 19th November 2020, 7.15am-4.15pm FULL
  • Tuesday, 12th January 2021, 7.45am-4.45pm FULL
  • £295
  • Includes breakfast, lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

White Cliffs & Lighthouses

  • Monday, 24th February 2020, 9.30am-5.30pm FULL
  • Friday, 18th September 2020, 11am-7pm FULL
  • Friday, 30th October 2020, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Sunday, 28th February 2021, 10am-6pm FULL 
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Dunes and Defences

  • Thursday, 27th February 2020, 9am-5.30pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 16th September 2020, 11am-7.30pm FULL
  • Tuesday, 2nd February 2021, 9am-5.30pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Creative Abstracts & Details - East Sussex

  • Tuesday, 25th February 2020, 9.30-5.30pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 30th September 2020, 11am-7pm FULL
  • Thursday, 25th February 2021, 10am-6pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Locks and Towpath

  • Thursday, 1st October 2020, 10.30am-6.30pm FULL
  • £205
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

River and Mills

  • Wednesday, 4th March 2020, 10am-6pm FULL
  • £205
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Pier and Wreck

  • Wednesday, 23rd September 2020, 11am-7pm FULL
  • Monday, 25th January 2021, 9am-5pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Sea, Sand & Shingle

  • Thursday, 24th September 2020, 11am-7pm FULL
  • Sunday, 21st February 2021, 9.30am-5.30pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Printing 

  • Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th April 2020 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • ADVANCED PRINTING: Friday, 12th June 2020 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • 8 participants, 2 leaders
  • £405 (£245 for the Advanced Day) Includes 50-page booklet, Fotospeed fine art papers, pigment inks, use of Canon and Epsom printers, refreshments and lunch.

Black and White editing and printing 

  • Wednesday 10th and Thursday 11th June 2020, 10am - 5.30pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • 8 participants, 2 leaders
  • £405 includes 50-page booklet, Fotospeed fine art papers, pigment inks, use of Canon and Epsom printers, refreshments and lunch.

Lightroom and Photoshop Training

  • Lightroom Skills: Monday, 8th June 2020 10am - 5.30pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • Next Steps Photoshop: Tuesday, 9th June 2020, 10am - 5.30pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • 8 participants, 2 leaders
  • £195
  • Includes 80-page booklet, refreshments and lunch both days.

Bluebells Workshop

  • Dates for 2020 will be announced in the Spring
  • £105
  • 9.30am-12.30pm
  • Option to review images and discuss over pub lunch afterwards  (lunch not included)
  • Group of 5

Tides & Tempests

  • 4 day photography workshop, led by Rachael in East Sussex
  • Friday 6th to Monday 9th March 2020 FULL
  • Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th November 2020 FULL 
  • Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th March 2021 LAST PLACES 
  • Thursday 4th to Sunday 7th November 2021 LAST PLACES
  • Historic lighthouse accommodation
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

Brittany Coast

  • 6 day photography tour, led by Rachael
  • Saturday 21st to Friday 27th March 2020 FULL
  • Helicopter shoot (weather permitting)
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

Iceland Westfjords

  • 7 day photography tour, led by Rachael
  • Saturday 11th to Friday 17th September 2021 LAST PLACES
  • Basalt cliffs, mountains, waterfalls, black beaches, abandoned herring factory, black church
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website