Our Workshops

Virtual fine art printing master class 

  • 18th January - 1st February 2022 FULL
  • 8 participants, 2 leaders
  • £450 Includes 50-page booklet, individual sample packs, A3 fine art papers, group and 1-2-1 sessions
  • Use of own A3 printer required (see course description)

Photo Project Group

  • 7 January - 16 June 2022 FULL
  • 6 participants, 2 leaders
  • £1300
  • Online extended project support
  • Half day group sessions and bespoke 1-2-1s

Creative Development

  • 15th and 16th December 2021, 9am - 1pm LAST PLACES
  • Virtual course via Zoom
  • £205
  • 8 participants, 2 leaders
  • Includes creativity aide, and references.

Advanced Printing  (classroom workshop)

  • New date coming soon
  • 8 participants, 2 leaders
  • £245 Includes Fotospeed fine art papers, pigment inks, use of Canon and Epson printers, refreshments and lunch.

Black and White Rye Coast

  • Thursday, 31st March 2022, 11am-7.30pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Black and White Brighton

  • Monday, 17th January 2022, 8.30am-4.30pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Dawn to Dusk

  • Thursday, 6th January 2022, 7.30am-4.30pm FULL
  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2022, 7.15am-4.15pm ONE PLACE AVAILABLE
  • £295
  • Includes breakfast, lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Dawn to Dusk Winchelsea

  • Tuesday, 4th January 2022, 7.30am-4.30pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 5th January 2022, 7.30am-4.30pm FULL
  • £295
  • Includes breakfast, lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

White Cliffs & Lighthouses

  • Monday, 31st January 2022, 9am-5pm FULL
  • Tuesday, 27th September 2022, 11am-7pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Dunes and Defences

  • Tuesday, 8th March 2022, 10am-6pm FULL
  • Tuesday, 8th November 2022, 8.30am-4.30pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Creative Abstracts & Details - East Sussex

  • Wednesday, 2nd February 2022, 9am-5pm FULL
  • Thursday, 29th September 2022, 11am-7pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Locks and Towpath

  • Friday, 30th September 2022, 10.30am-6.30pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

River and Mills

  • New date coming soon
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Pier and Wreck

  • Tuesday, 22nd February 2022, 9.30am-5.30pm ONE PLACE AVAILABLE
  • Wednesday, 21st September 2022, 11am-7pmFULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Sea, Sand & Shingle

  • Tuesday, 25th January 2022, 9am-5pm FULL
  • Monday, 3rd October 2022, 10.30am-6.30pm FULL
  • £255
  • Includes lunch and refreshments
  • Group of 4

Printing (classroom workshop) 

  • Wednesday, 9th - Thursday, 10th March 2022 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • 8 participants, 2 leaders
  • £415 Includes 50-page booklet, Fotospeed fine art papers, pigment inks, use of Canon and Epson printers, refreshments and lunch.

Black and White editing and printing 

  • New date coming soon
  • 8 participants, 2 leaders
  • £405 includes 50-page booklet, Fotospeed fine art papers, pigment inks, use of Canon and Epson printers, refreshments and lunch.

Tides & Tempests

  • 4 day photography workshop, led by Rachael in East Sussex
  • Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th March 2022 FULL
  • Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th November 2022 FULL
  • Friday 3rd to Monday 6th March 2023 FULL
  • Friday 10th to Monday 13th November 2023 LAST PLACES
  • Historic lighthouse accommodation
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

Brittany Coast

  • 6 day photography tour, led by Rachael
  • Saturday 19th to Friday 25th March 2022 FULL
  • Helicopter shoot (weather permitting)
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

Masters of Photography

  • Luxury fine art photography experience
  • Hans Strand, Ragnar Axelsson, Sandra Bartocha, Rachael Talibart, Jonathan Chritchley
  • Saturday 3rd to Friday 9th September 2022 LAST PLACES
  • Daily shoots, talks, one-to-one reviews
  • Aerial photography
  • Luxury hotel and spa
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

Iceland Westfjords

  • 7 day photography tour, led by Rachael
  • Saturday 9th to Friday 15th September 2023 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • Basalt cliffs, mountains, waterfalls, black beaches, abandoned herring factory, black church
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

Portugal's Silver Coast

  • 8 day photography tour, led by Rachael
  • Saturday 18th - Saturday 25th November 2023 LAST PLACES
  • Waves, sea stacks, lighthouses, amazing rocks and hidden gems
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

North Norfolk Coast

  • 4 day photography workshop, led by Rachael in Norfolk
  • Friday 25th to Monday 28th February 2022 FULL
  • Big skies, sand dunes, cliffs, beach huts, windmills, lighthouses
  • Quayside hotel
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website