Our Workshops

Black and White Rye Coast

  • Friday, 27th September 2019, 10.30am - 7pm FULL
  • Sunday, 29th September 2019, 10.30am -7pm FULL
  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020, 10am - 6.30pm FULL
  • £235
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Black and White Brighton

  • Friday, 11th October 2019, 10am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Friday, 8th November 2019, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 5th February 2020, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • £235
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Dawn to Dusk

  • Monday, 25th November 2019, 7.15am - 4.15pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 15th January 2020, 7.30am - 4.30pm FULL
  • £265
  • Includes breakfast, lunch and refreshments

White Cliffs & Lighthouses

  • Monday, 14th October 2019, 10.30am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Monday, 11th November 2019, 8.30am - 4.30pm FULL
  • Monday, 24th February 2020, 9.30am-5.30pm FULL
  • £235
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Dunes and Defences

  • Monday, 30th September 2019, 10.30am - 7pm FULL
  • Thursday, 6th February 2020, 9am - 5.30pm FULL
  • £235
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Creative Abstracts & Details - East Sussex

  • Sunday, 13th October 2019, 10.30am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Tuesday, 25th February 2020, 9.30-5.30pm FULL
  • £235
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Locks and Towpath

  • Wednesday, 2nd October 2019, 10.30am - 6.30pm FULL
  • £190
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

River and Mills

  • Wednesday, 4th March 2020, 10am - 6pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • £190
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Pier and Wreck

  • Wednesday, 25th September 2019, 11am - 7pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 9th October 2019, 10.30am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Thursday, 30th January 2020, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • £235
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Sea, Sand & Shingle

  • Friday, 4th October 2019, 10.30am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 20th November 2019, 8.30am - 4.30pm FULL
  • Friday, 31st January 2020, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • £235
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Printing 

  • Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th December 2019 TWO PLACES REMAINING
  • £395 Includes 50-page booklet, Fotospeed fine art papers, pigment inks, use of Canon and Epsom printers, refreshments and lunch.

Lightroom and Photoshop Training

  • Introduction to Lightroom: New date coming soon
  • Next Steps: Lightroom and Photoshop: New date coming soon
  • £195 per day
  • Includes 80-page booklet,  refreshments and lunch both days.

Bluebells Workshop

  • Dates for 2020 will be announced next spring
  • £95
  • Option to review images and discuss over pub lunch (lunch not included)

Tides & Tempests

  • 4 day photography workshop, led by Rachael in East Sussex
  • Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th November 2019 FULL
  • Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th March 2020 LAST PLACES 
  • Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th November 2020 LAST PLACES
  • Historic lighthouse accommodation
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

Brittany Coast

  • 6 day photography tour, led by Rachael
  • Saturday 14th to Friday 20th March 2020 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • Helicopter shoot (weather permitting)
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

Oregon Coast

  • 8 day photography tour, led by Rachael
  • Saturday 10th to Sunday 18th October 2020 LAST PLACES 
  • Cliffs, national parks, sea stacks, waterfalls, lighthouses, beaches
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website