Our Workshops

Dunes and Defences

 

  • Thursday, 1st March 2018, 10am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Sunday, 18th March 2018, 10am - 6.30pm TWO PLACES REMAINING
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Creative Abstracts & Details - East Sussex

 

  • Thursday, 16th November 2017, 9am - 5pm  FULL
  • Friday, 17th November 2017, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Thursday, 8th February 2018, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Thursday, 15th March 2018, 10am - 6pm ONE PLACE REMAINING
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Locks and Towpath

 

  • Thursday, 19th October 2017, 10am - 6pm FULL
  • £180
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

River and Mills

  • Thursday, 8th March 2018, 10am - 6pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • £180
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Piers and Wreck

  • Wednesday, 22nd November 2017, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Sunday, 4th February 2018, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Friday, 14th September 2018, 11.30am - 7.30pm PLACES AVAILABLE 
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Sea, Sand & Shingle

  • Wednesday, 8th November, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Thursday, 22nd February 2018, 10am - 6pm FULL
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

White Cliffs & Lighthouses

  • Sunday, 5th November 2017, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Thursday, 1st February 2018, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 21st March 2018, 10.30am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 18th April 2018, 12pm-8pm ONE PLACE REMAINING
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Lightroom Training

  • Introduction: Tuesday, 21st November, 10am - 5.30pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • Intermediate: Thursday, 23rd November 2017, 10am - 5.30pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • £185
  • Includes 80-page booklet,  refreshments and lunch.

Bluebells Workshop

  • Watch this space for new date in Spring 2018
  • £85
  • Option to review images and discuss over pub lunch (lunch not included)

Tides & Tempests

  • 3-night photography holiday, led by Rachael in East Sussex
  • Friday 2nd to Monday 5th March 2018
  • Historic lighthouse accommodation
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website