Our Workshops

 

Black and White

  • Wednesday, 20th March 2019, 10am - 6.30pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Dunes and Defences

  • Saturday, 9th February 2019, 9am - 5.30pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Creative Abstracts & Details - East Sussex

 

  • Monday, 4th February 2019, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 6th March 2019, 10am - 6pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Locks and Towpath

 

  • New date for Autumn 2019 coming soon
  • £195
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

River and Mills

  • Wednesday, 13th March 2019, 10am-6pm FULL
  • £195
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Piers and Wreck

  • Wednesday, 30th January 2019, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Thursday, 31st January 2019, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Sea, Sand & Shingle

  • Wednesday, 13th February 2019, 9.30am - 5.30pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 27th February 2019, 10am - 6pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

White Cliffs & Lighthouses

  • Wednesday, 6th February 2019, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Thursday, 21st March 2019, 10.30am-6.30pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Printing 

  • Tuesday, 11th and Wednesday, 12th December 2018 FULL
  • Monday, 14th and Tuesday, 15th January 2019 FULL
  • Wednesday, 16th and Thursday, 17th January 2019 FULL
  • Wednesday 27th and Thursday 28th March 2019 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • £380 for both days (£210 for the first day only)
  • Includes 50-page booklet, Fotospeed fine art papers, pigment inks, refreshments and lunch.

Lightroom and Photoshop Training

  • Introduction to Lightroom: Thursday, 14th March 2019 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • Next Steps: Lightroom and Photoshop: Friday, 15th March 2019 PLACES AVAILABLE 
  • £185 per day or £355 for both days
  • Includes 80-page booklet,  refreshments and lunch.

Bluebells Workshop

  • Dates for 2019 will be announced next spring
  • £90
  • Option to review images and discuss over pub lunch (lunch not included)

Tides & Tempests

  • 4 day photography workshop, led by Rachael in East Sussex
  • Friday 8th to Monday 11th March 2019 FULL
  • Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th November 2019 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • Historic lighthouse accommodation
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website