Our Workshops

Dunes and Defences

 

  • Thursday, 1st March 2018, 10am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Sunday, 18th March 2018, 10am - 6.30pm ONE PLACE REMAINING
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Creative Abstracts & Details - East Sussex

 

  • Thursday, 8th February 2018, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Thursday, 15th March 2018, 10am - 6pm ONE PLACE REMAINING
  • Friday, 16th March 2018, 10am - 6pm TWO PLACES REMAINING
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Locks and Towpath

 

  • Next date will be in Autumn 2018 (TBC)
  • £190
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

River and Mills

  • Thursday, 8th March 2018, 10am - 6pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • £180
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Piers and Wreck

 

  • Sunday, 4th February 2018, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Friday, 14th September 2018, 11.30am - 7.30pm FULL
  • Saturday, 15th September 2018, 11.30am - 7.30pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Sea, Sand & Shingle

  • Thursday, 22nd February 2018, 10am - 6pm FULL
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

White Cliffs & Lighthouses

  • Thursday, 1st February 2018, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 21st March 2018, 10.30am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 18th April 2018, 12pm-8pm FULL
  • £215
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Lightroom Training

  • New dates for 2018 coming soon
  • £185
  • Includes 80-page booklet,  refreshments and lunch.

Bluebells Workshop

  • Watch this space for new dates in Spring 2018
  • £90
  • Option to review images and discuss over pub lunch (lunch not included)

Tides & Tempests

  • 3-night photography holiday, led by Rachael in East Sussex
  • Friday 2nd to Monday 5th March 2018
  • Historic lighthouse accommodation
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website