Our Workshops

Black and White

  • Friday, 7th September 2018, 11.30am - 8pm FULL
  • Tuesday, 9th October 2018, 10am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 20th March 2019, 10am - 6.30pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Dunes and Defences

  • Friday, 21st September 2018, 11am - 7.30pm FULL
  • Saturday, 9th February 2019, 9am - 5.30pm PLACES AVAILABLE
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Creative Abstracts & Details - East Sussex

 

  • Friday, 28th September 2018, 10.30am - 7pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 21st November 2018, 9am - 5pm  FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Locks and Towpath

 

  • Wednesday, 17th October 2018, 10am - 6pm FULL
  • £195
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

River and Mills

  • New date coming in Spring 2019
  • £195
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Piers and Wreck

  • Friday, 14th September 2018, 11.30am - 7.30pm FULL
  • Saturday, 15th September 2018, 11.30am - 7.30pm FULL
  • Thursday, 31st January 2019, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Sea, Sand & Shingle

  • Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, 10.30am - 6.30pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 13th February 2019, 9.30am - 5.30pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

White Cliffs & Lighthouses

  • Thursday, 27th September 2018, 11am - 7pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 10th October 2018, 10.30am-6.30pm FULL
  • Thursday, 22nd November 2018, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • Wednesday, 6th February 2019, 9am - 5pm FULL
  • £225
  • Includes lunch and refreshments

Printing 

  • Tuesday, 11th December and Wednesday, 12th December 2018 FULL
  • £380 for both days (£210 for the first day only)
  • Includes 50-page booklet, Fotospeed fine art papers, pigment inks, refreshments and lunch.

Lightroom and Photoshop Training

  • Watch this space for Winter 2018-19 dates
  • £185 per day or £355 for both days
  • Includes 80-page booklet,  refreshments and lunch.

Bluebells Workshop

  • Dates for 2019 will be announced next spring
  • £90
  • Option to review images and discuss over pub lunch (lunch not included)

Tides & Tempests

  • 4 day photography workshop, led by Rachael in East Sussex
  • Thursday 8th to Sunday 11th November 2018 FULL
  • Friday 8th to Monday 11th March 2019 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th November 2019 PLACES AVAILABLE
  • Historic lighthouse accommodation
  • Booking via Ocean Capture website

Surf and Turf, Wester Ross

  • 6 night photography workshop, led by Rachael and Simon Baxter
  • Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November 2018 FULL
  • £1895
  • Scenic hotel, ensuite rooms, single occupancy
  • Includes breakfast and dinner
  • Booking via Simon's website here